About Us Locations F.A.Q. My Reservations
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Mon-Fri 7a-12a EST
Sat-Sun 9a-10p EST
954-828-0242
Park your car here

Car drop-off date

Car pick-up date

Map of Chicago OHare Airport

Parking lots near Chicago O'Hare International Airport

AviStar Airport Parking

Hours of Operation: 24 hours
Shuttle Info: Frequent Shuttle Service
Parking Lot Type: Covered
Parking Service: Valet
Rating:
4.5 out of 5 stars   (based on 10 reviews)
(review this lot)

Located 4 mi. from the Chicago OHare Airport

Located just off I-294 only 5 minutes from the airport! We provide safe and affordable airport parking with FREE shuttle service to and from the airport! Our shuttle runs 24 hours upon request. Reservations must be made online in order to take advantage of this internet-only special parking rate. Address and driving directions will be provided on the confirmation.

Parking lot ratings based on customer reviews

Service
Poor Fair Good Excellent
Shuttle service
Courteous attendants
Condition of parking lot and shuttle
Parking easy to find
AviStar Airport Parking Reviews
   Amadeo, L   posted on 3/6/2014

   Robert, P   posted on 1/5/2014

We were very satisfied with the service at Avistar. The drivers and attendants were polite and attentive. The lady working at the desk was not as hospitable as the others the day we were there. She was short answering our questions and seemed annoyed.

   Ronald, E   posted on 1/2/2014

Shuttle upon return to O'Hare was less than prompt, you more than made up for it. When the shuttle dropped us off at the parking lot we had to wade through the snow since the sidewalk hadn't been cleaned and the previous shuttle was parked in the only cleaned area. Having to wade through 12" of snow without boots wasn't pleasant. Overall I'll definitely return on my next trip.

   Rick, R   posted on 12/10/2013

Was not told I should be waiting at the Hilton for pickup

   ed, o   posted on 12/4/2013

   jay, b   posted on 11/29/2013

   Leo, A   posted on 11/12/2013

Hi! I am not satisfied with your (Global)services. You charged me deposit ($13.99),but when I came to AviStar parking,I was told,that they no long affiliated with your company(you dropped them a few months ago) and they charged me full amount for parking. So I was double charged for the same service. Please, return my deposit($13.99) Thanks, Leo Akselrud Res.#281020131880533791

   joseph, w   posted on 8/26/2013

service was great.buseses were clean and drivers were polite and courteous. will use service again and refer you to friends and family

   Susan, O   posted on 7/7/2013

had to wait at least a half hour for a FULL shuttle to pick-up 7 people, 3 had to stand, or wait for another shuttle.

   Thomas, S   posted on 5/17/2013

Page: 1 of 1
Select Your Departure City
Close X
Airports Seaports

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Global. Receive weekly updates and exclusive discounts only available in your area.

Global Change Initiative

Join us in bringing change to non-profits around the world by rounding up your reservation!

Home Locations Airports Affiliates Advertising Long Term Parking Coupons Rates & Fees Airport Parking Tips F.A.Q. Clients Contact Us airportshuttlefinder.com

© 2016 Global Airport Parking all rights reserved
Use of this website constitutes the acceptance of the Global Airport Parking Terms of Service and Privacy Policy