About Us Locations F.A.Q. My Reservations
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Mon-Fri 7a-12a EST
Sat-Sun 9a-10p EST
954-828-0242
Park your car here

Car drop-off date

Car pick-up date

Map of Indianapolis Airport

Super 8 IND

Hours of Operation: Open 24 hours a day
Shuttle Info: 24/7 Every 30min.*
Parking Lot Type: Uncovered
Parking Service: Self
Rating:
3.81 out of 5 stars   (based on 1285 reviews)
(review this lot)

Located 3.4 mi. from the Indianapolis Airport

Super 8 Hotel provides secure self parking for your vehicle while you travel out of Indianapolis Airport. Our shuttle runs 24/7 to and from the airport every 30 minutes on the hour and half-hour. *NO TRUCKS NO TRAILERS 1 SPACE PER RESERVATION. 4 PERSON MAX PER RESERVATION ON THE SHUTTLE. Any additional passengers will be charged $5.00 per person. When returning to the hotel from the airport look for shuttle vans marked Wingate and/or Cambria, the shuttle is shared with other hotels. You MUST book online in order to take advantage of this internet-only special parking rate.

Parking lot ratings based on customer reviews

Service
Poor Fair Good Excellent
Shuttle service
Courteous attendants
Condition of parking lot and shuttle
Parking easy to find
Super 8 IND Reviews
   Katie, D   posted on 1/9/2018

   Joanna, B   posted on 1/2/2018

   Brenda, W   posted on 1/2/2018

I used your parking facility before and thought it was a good value.

   JUDY, P   posted on 1/1/2018

Saw no attendants because we self parked. Didn't ride shuttle because a friend took me to airport. This is a good parking alternative and I liked it.

   Lynn, H   posted on 12/31/2017

   Wilbur, L   posted on 12/28/2017

unlike the past, we were unhappy with our parking experience and shuttle. Sent to wrong lot, had to wait in lobby several minutes then sent to a different lot. Upon return: had to call twice, had to wait in freezing weather for over 1/2 hour, driver very unfriendly, had to wait another 6 to 8 minutes for other passengers, went to wrong hotel, didn't help put bags in car as in the past. Sorry but after this experience the driver missed out on a tip.

   Denise, D   posted on 12/27/2017

   steven, c   posted on 12/26/2017

Very quick pickup this time

   kristi, t   posted on 12/20/2017

I was a little disappointed with the driver. She didn't open the door or offer to help with luggage. I still gave her a tip. It was the same driver when I returned. No help, so she received no tip. The previous trip spoiled me. The driver was so helpful, he definitely deserved a tip. I love doing the global parking & being dropped off in front of the airline that I am traveling. Will do it again soon!

   Calvin, T   posted on 12/17/2017

Good value and service, will definitely use again.

   Daniel, L   posted on 12/16/2017

   Roger, S   posted on 12/13/2017

I parked for 15 days. Shuttle ride to and from the airport. Everything went as planned. this is a great service.

   Rick, M   posted on 12/11/2017

The experience couldn’t have gone better.

   Staci, P   posted on 12/10/2017

Waited over an hour to get picked up from the airport and was told numberous times the driver was on the way. Will never use this serious again.

   Kathy, C   posted on 12/9/2017

   Steve, M   posted on 12/5/2017

After traveling 2 hours to get to the Super 8 parking lot we needed to use the restroom. The restroom was not fit for my dog to use. It was dirty and the toilet was clogged-up. The driver of the shuttle was prompt but the ride back to our car from the airport was very scary as our driver was driving way to fast! Both my wife and I tried to see how fast he was traveling, but could not see....it was way to fast for our comfort!

   Kathy, D   posted on 12/5/2017

Very good service. Very good experience

   steven, c   posted on 12/5/2017

Much shorter wait than last month for shuttle

   Frederick, H   posted on 5/7/2017

When we call to confirm the ride (as we were told to do) and the man we called wa every rude. Due to his difference in accent, the confusion of traveling and coordination, and sleep deprivation l, he was very hard to understand. When follow-up questions were asked, he hung up the phone. The lady that checked us in was AMAZING! So sweet, but the intensity of the situation of retuning will make me question utilizing this service again.

   Thomas, A   posted on 5/3/2017

Took 2 phone calls and 30 minutes for shuttle.

   Dennis, V   posted on 4/30/2017

This was a good experience. I am putting Global and Super 8 on my "Parking in Indy" list.

   Amber, H   posted on 4/28/2017

   Brad, L   posted on 4/23/2017

   Martha, P   posted on 4/23/2017

   Matt, K   posted on 4/15/2017

I reserved a 3 day stay at this lot. After waiting 5 hours at the airport, my flight was canceled and I had to head back home. Granted, I wasn't expecting a full refund, but the counter staff was completely unwilling to refund any part of my payment. This was a huge dissatisfier, since I was only using the parking space for at most 6 or 7 hours.

Page: 1 of 52
Select Your Departure City
Close X
Airports Seaports

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Global. Receive weekly updates and exclusive discounts only available in your area.

Global Change Initiative

Join us in bringing change to non-profits around the world by rounding up your reservation!

Home Locations Airports Affiliates Advertising Long Term Parking Coupons Rates & Fees F.A.Q. Clients Contact Us airportshuttlefinder.com

© 2018 Global Airport Parking all rights reserved
Use of this website constitutes the acceptance of the Global Airport Parking Terms of Service and Privacy Policy