About Us Locations F.A.Q. My Reservations
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Mon-Fri 7a-12a EST
Sat-Sun 9a-10p EST
954-828-0242
Park your car here

Car drop-off date

Car pick-up date

Map of Saint Louis Airport

Parking lots near Saint Louis International Airport

Comfort Inn and Conference Center STL

Hours of Operation: Open 24 hours
Shuttle Info: 6:15am-10:45pm
Parking Lot Type: Uncovered
Parking Service: Self
Rating:
3.76 out of 5 stars   (based on 58 reviews)
(review this lot)

Located 7 mi. from the Saint Louis Airport

Located 7 miles from Lambert Field St. Louis International Airport with FREE shuttles 6:15AM-10:45PM based on availability. Enjoy the comfort and convenience of hotel accommodations for your airport parking reservations. You MUST book online in order to take advantage of this internet-only special parking rate. Address and directions provided on confirmation.

Parking lot ratings based on customer reviews

Service
Poor Fair Good Excellent
Shuttle service
Courteous attendants
Condition of parking lot and shuttle
Parking easy to find
Comfort Inn and Conference Center STL Reviews
   Paul, S   posted on 7/28/2016

I had to waite over forty-five minutes before a suttle was available to take me to the airport. I had to wait forty minutes at the airport for a ride back to the lot.

   K, F   posted on 6/30/2016

We used the lot to park our car while we used a rental. We did jot use the shuttle service to the airport.

   Blake, S   posted on 6/24/2016

I would use this service again for sure. Drop off and pick up was easy. Way better and cheaper than long term parking at the airport.

   Bill, J   posted on 8/1/2015

Gold Star to the employee working evening 7/30/15.Very courteous and went above and beyond. Sorry I did not get his name but he is from UCity

   Romona, K   posted on 7/2/2015

Never again. On the way to the airport driver picked up a friend. Upon return, it took 90 minutes for shuttle. Third call was not answered(recorded message on several attempts). However switching to diffevent cell phone resulted in immediate answer from desk worker (caller ID??) Each time we called, different excuse. Driver claimed traffic which was nowhere to be seen on the drive to our car. Rate was good but NOT worth it.

   Patricia, N   posted on 4/30/2015

Great experience.

   Mark , B   posted on 4/17/2015

I will never use this service again. I waited over half an hour for a shuttle both going too and from the airport. The comfort inn told me you do not pay them anything at all so they don't care

   Sergio, S   posted on 4/5/2015

   Martha, S   posted on 3/30/2015

This location was almost 7 miles from the airport. Not truly airport parking. I dreive past the airport to get there and then had to drive back. While I realize it may be convenient for those who live in the area, I was disappointed in the location and lack of security .

   Miranda, B   posted on 3/27/2015

Very disappointed with service from front desk at hotel and was then let down by the shuttle being late. I will be sure not to use this service again and share my experience with my friends and family. Overall extremely dissatisfied.

   Liesl, S   posted on 1/20/2015

Thank you. Very nice driver...very helpful. Finding your lot was a bit difficult, and it is quite a ways farther from the airport than I'm used to, but the experience itself was very positive. Your driver is a very nice man who made a tedious day of travel much nicer for me. He even told me where I could get coffee to help me avoid getting sleepy on my drive back home. I appreciate that.

   Drax, P   posted on 12/30/2014

When picking me up, i wish I had to wait about 10 minutes instead of ~25 min. But, overall very satisfied with the service.

   Alice, W   posted on 10/26/2014

   thomas, g   posted on 10/22/2014

On the day that I left, the clerk at Comfort Inn informed me that the shuttle only ran on the hour. I argued that their advertisement on the web did not state that. So, they agreed to give me a ride to the airport. On my return trip, I called them and they refused to pick me up. They said their shuttle service shut down at 11 PM. Again I argued their advertisement said nothing about shutting down early. I had to get a cab to take me to my car which cost me $27.00. I'll never park there again

   wilber, g   posted on 10/21/2014

Service was ok, but they need more than just one unit. Had to wait at airport for pickup at least 30 minutes or more.

   Paul , H   posted on 10/13/2014

Thank you for your service.

   Nancy , D   posted on 10/11/2014

They were 1/2 late in our departure. We called when we were ready for pick up. They said 20 minutes. 40 mins later, I called and Justin told me they had a call from guests at a restaurant after our call, so they picked them up first. It is now 50 mins and we r still waiting. TERRIBLY CUSTOMER SERVICE

   April, R   posted on 9/12/2014

We called when we landed as instructed then waited an hour for pickup. No shuttle. We called back and they told us to take a cab.

   Bruce, O   posted on 9/2/2014

   Robert , K   posted on 8/21/2014

Took two calls to get shuttle

   Jeanette, J   posted on 8/14/2014

The drivers were professional and very nice. I was well taken care of!

   Kimberly, F   posted on 8/11/2014

Terrible location. Took 1 hr to get to the airport after arriving at the hotel because the van wasn't ready even though I called two hours in advance like they requested. Same situation coming back, but I was waiting at the airport. Will not use this hotel again.

   YUQING, C   posted on 7/24/2014

The shuttle came 40 minutes late after I called the front desk 3 times.

   Robert, K   posted on 7/23/2014

Very friendly

   Salam, T   posted on 7/9/2014

Everything was in order and done in time.

Page: 1 of 3
Select Your Departure City
Close X
Airports Seaports

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Global. Receive weekly updates and exclusive discounts only available in your area.

Global Change Initiative

Join us in bringing change to non-profits around the world by rounding up your reservation!

Home Locations Airports Affiliates Advertising Long Term Parking Coupons Rates & Fees Airport Parking Tips F.A.Q. Clients Contact Us airportshuttlefinder.com

© 2016 Global Airport Parking all rights reserved
Use of this website constitutes the acceptance of the Global Airport Parking Terms of Service and Privacy Policy